Sign In Forgot Password

7th Grade Philanthropy Seminar

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 24 2022 23 Iyyar 5782