Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Family Jam

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Families with children from birth to age 5 are invited to join Morah Ariel for family-friendly Rhythm n' Ruach Shabbat celebration. We gather almost every Saturday morning during the school year to celebrate Shabbat, enjoy a Torah story, and have a fun with friends.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 14 2024 6 Nisan 5784