Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Family Jam

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Families with children ages 0-5 are invited to Shabbat Family Jam with certified Rhythm n' Ruach instructor Morah Ariel. Dance, sing, celebrate Shabbat in a warm, fun, friendly environment.

Proudly presented by Agudas Achim Congregation and The Jewish Federation of Greater Washington.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 27 2022 28 Sivan 5782