Sign In Forgot Password

Foundations for a Thoughtful Judaism - Ethics

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 8, 2023 19 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2023 12 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2023 5 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A Jewish conversations about ethical questions that impact all of us: What do I owe my inner circle, and what do I owe to others? How do I maintain relationships with integrity when people wrong one another? How should I balance competing values when making decisions? What are the obligations of parents to children and vice versa?
 
Explore these questions, their potential answers, and more with Rabbi Steven Rein.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 21 2024 15 Sivan 5784